Home Page

School Council


In the Autumn term, our children elected their school council representative for this academic year.


School councillors:

Y6:  Holly Little, Jude Yates, James Paddock, Emilie Broomfield

Y5: Skye Osbourne, Katie Webb

Y4: Layla Heeney, Halle Murray

Y3: Mallique Bennet, Caitlin Powell


So far, School Council have met with Ms Patterson and discussed/arranged the following:

  • Fund raising possibilities for charities throughout the year.


  • Changes to the playground: play equipment and installation of new seating areas.
  • How to ensure everyone is happy and behaving well at break times and lunch time.